Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1171 / 2016

26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in B.Sc (Perfusion Technology, B.Sc (Critical care Technology, B.Sc (Operation Theatre Technology ,, M Sc , (Operation Theatre Sciences) , M Sc , (Critical Care Sciences) and M Sc (Perfusion Sciences) . Admission fee for Graduate and Post Graduate Courses course is Rs 1000 and Rs 2000 respectively . This is addition to course fee already informed. For BMLT Course, names of selected candidates have already been published on 22.09.2016. Its admission Fee is Rs.1000. All are advised to visit website for admission.

Course: B.Sc - Perfusion Technology B.Sc (PT)		
SI No.	Name of the Candidate	
	(Shri/Smt/Ms.)	
1	Bimal Barman	
2	Shomnath Das	
3	Anirban Das	
4	Sudipta Das	
5	Ananya Pal	
6	Banani Shee	
7	Ajit Kumar Singh	
8	Shyamashis Mitra	
9	Sankhasubhra Jana	
10	Kalyan Biswas	
11	Piyali Maiti	

Course: B.Sc - Critical Care Technology B.Sc (CCT)	
Sl No.	Name of the Candidate
	(Shri/Smt/Ms.)
1	Madhurima Bagchi
2	Jayeeta Bagchi
3	Alamin Mondal
4	Shriparna Kundu
5	Ananya Pal
6	Soumyadip Patra
7	Nabajyoti Deka
8	Sammelan Bharati
9	Sudip Dey
10	Bishnupada Jana
11	Subhankar Dutta
12	Soumyanith Chatterjee
13	Kaushik Mandal
14	Arijit Chatterjee
15	Ayan Mishra
16	Nayama Khatun
17	Umme Sabrin Liza
18	Rajashree Ghosh
19	Sujit Adhikari
20	Swapna Halder
21	Biswajit Paul
22	Khurshid Alam Lasker
23	Amit Kumar Jha
24	Tirthaa Basu
25	Banani Shee
26	Sourav Das
27	Smita Mukherjee
28	Mita Halder
29	Alamin Biswas
30	Aradhana Chhatui
31	Anjan Giri

Course :B.Sc - Operation Theatre Technology B.Sc(OTT)Sl No. Name of the Candidate (Shri/Smt/Ms.) Soumyanith Chatterjee 1 2 Sudip Dey Sammelan Bharati 3 4 Ashalata Das 5 **Alamin Biswas** 6 Aradhana Chhatui 7 Bishnupada Jana 8 Ruben Biswas 9 Prantik Koley 10 Mirajul Islam 11 Piyali Maiti Madhurima Bagchi 12 Jayeeta Bagchi 13 Biswajit Paul 14 15 Chandan Sarkar Nayama Khatun 16 17 Umme Sabrin Liza 18 Kaushik Mandal Sankhasubhra Jana 19 Puspen Mondal 20 Arpan Chattopadhyay 21 Ananya Pal 22 Simpol Ghosh 23 24 Dibyaruna Batul 25 Aditya Santra

Course :M.Sc (Operation Theatre Sciences)	
Sl No.	Name of the Candidate
	(Shri/Smt/Ms.)
1	Priyanka Biswas
2	Abhisek Mandal

Course: M.Sc. (Critical Care Sciences)	
Sl No.	Name of the Candidate
	(Shri/Smt/Ms.)
1	Nityasundar Das
2	Sayani Dolui
3	Joy Kar
4	Pooja Mandal

Course: M. Sc. (Perfusion Sciences)	
Sl No.	Name of the Candidate
	(Shri/Smt/Ms.)
1	Sulagna Khan
2	Sudipta Patra

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in/www.wbuhsexams.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-

<u>6602,</u>

Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1161 / 2016

26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in B.Sc. Physician Assistants . They are advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is Rs. 1000 /- . This is in addition to course fee already notified..

SLNo.	Name of the student
1	ADITYA SANTRA
2	HEISNAM JOHNY SINGH
3	ANIRUDDHA GHORAI
4	SIMANTA BIR
5	RUPESH SINGH
6	SOURAV DAS
7	MINHAJUL GAZI
8	PAKIJA SULTANA
9	TANUJA SULTANA
10	RUBEN BISWAS
11	SUBHASIS BISWAS
12	JAGANNATH GHOSH
	Controller of Examinations The West Bengal University of Health Sciences

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in/wbuhsexam.in 2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1157 / 2016

26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in Fellowship in Endoscopy. They are advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is Rs. 2000 /-. This is in addition to course fee already notified.

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate
01.	Saptarshi Ghosh
02.	Sneha Bhagat
03.	Ambarish Maiti
04.	Shubhadeep De
05.	Indrajeet Kumat Tewary
06.	Ranjan Dutta
07.	Aniruddha Ghosh
08.	Paban Mandal
09.	Santanu Das
10.	Avijit Das
11.	Uzma Arif
12.	Subhash Chandra Tiwari
13.	Sayantani Nayak
14.	Saprativ Mondal
15.	Subhadev Sinha
16.	Prithwish Ray
17.	Dipan Saha
18.	Aakash Sengupta

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1159 / 2016

26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in Fellowship in Respiratory & Critical Care. They are advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is Rs. 2000 /- . This is addition to course fee already informed.

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
01.	Sangeeta Banik
02.	Saptarshi Ghosh
03.	Ananya Ramanandi
04.	Sariful Islam
05.	Sayantani Nayak
06.	Uzma Arif
07.	Pallab Acharjee
08.	Kamal Basar Sarkar
09.	Debraj Bhattacharya
10.	Dipan Saha

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1172 / 2016

27.09.2016

OTICE

The following candidate is provisionally selected for admission in Fellowship in Pain Management. He is advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is Rs. 2000 /- . This is addition to course fee already informed.

Fellowship in Pain Management

01 Askach Songunta	Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	
O1. Aakasii Seligupta	01.	Aakash Sengupta	

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in /www.wbuhsexams.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1160 / 2016 26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in M.SC. IN MEDICAL BIO CHEMISTRY. They are advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is

Rs. 2000 /- . This is addition to course fee already informed.

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant
1	Debolina Sengupta
2	Sangita Das
3	Abhishek Basu
4	Dr.Roan Mukherjee

Website: www.wbuhs.ac.in EPABX:2321-3461 / 2334-6602, Fax: 2358-0100

Memo no. COE/UHS/ 1158 / 2016 26.09.2016

NOTICE

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in M.SC. IN MICROBIOLOGY. They are advised to visit website for admission. Admission fees for the course is Rs. 2000 /- . This is addition to course fee already informed.

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant
1	Subhasree Basak
2	Abhijit Basak
3	Basundhara Kar
4	Nishant Kumar
5	Abhishek Basu
6	Tanmoy Kumar Paul